Which do you like better

Here’s 2 similar shots taken while we were taking a rest in the park.  Which do you prefer?

Parc du Mont Royal

or

Feet in the Grass

I think the composition of the B&W shot is better, but the colors of the Holga shot are much more fun. Hard to choose. I wish I could go back and snap a few more (and I wish that man would have moved out of the way in the Holga shot).

About letitunwind

Wanderer, photographer, art historian, librarian, collector, friend. I live in Minneapolis, Minnesota.
This entry was posted in Cameras, Fuji Natura Classica, Holga, Montreal, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Which do you like better

  1. heather says:

    BW for sure! but i do like the color of the other too!

  2. letitunwind says:

    I agree totally. I just wish I had gotten it right on the color shot! But that’s the “beauty” of the Holga, I suppose… never know what’s going to come back from the lab!

Leave a Reply

